The Cambridge history of Iran.

Other Authors: Fisher, W. B.
Published: Cambridge: University Press, 1968-1991.
Table of Contents:
  • v. 1. The land of Iran, edited by W. B. Fisher..
  • v. 4. The period from the Arab invasion to the Saljuqs.
  • v. 5. The Saljuq and Mongol periods, edited by J. A. Boyle.
  • v. 6. The Timurid and Safavid periods, edited by Peter Jackson and Laurence Lockhart.
  • v. 7. From Nadir Shah to the Islamic Republic, edited by Peter Avery, Gavin Hambly, and Charles Melville