The TQM trilogy : using ISO 9000, the Deming Prize, and the Baldrige Award to establish a system for total quality management

Main Author: Mahoney
Other Authors: Thor,
Published: New York: American Management Association, 1994.

IKIM Kuala Lumpur

Call Number: HD 62 15 M346 1994
Accession Item Category Format Status Notes
012024 Open Shelf Book AVAILABLE